Local Chapter Awards


Alaska Hawaii Governmental Procurement Association


Make-A-Difference Procurement Excellence Award
Donn Tsuruda - Kashiwabara
Purchasing Chief
Hawaii State Procurement Office

Oregon Public Purchasing Association

Manager of the Year
Camber Schlag, CPPB
Contracts and Procurement Manager
Marion County, OR

ConnieLeLack - Oregon
Buyer of the Year
Connie Lelack, CPPO, CPPB
Contract Coordinator
Oregon Department of Transportation

Send us your Winners!

Complete this Form
Back to Top