Celebrate the excellence in your chapter

Local Chapter Awards

Send Us Your Winners

Complete this Form

2023 Awardees

Arizona State Capitol Chapter of NIGP

Christopher Balderrama Volunteer of the Year Award
Bertha Arenas Buyer of the Year
Lori Noyes Manager of the Year
Jesse Atoigue RJD Mentor of the Year

Central Florida Chapter

Nick Canjar, NIGP-CPP, CPPB Buyer of the Year
Wil Henzmann, NIGP-CPP, CPPB Volunteer of the Year
Sean Hynes, NIGP-CPP, CPPB Above and Beyond Award

Central Gulf Coast Chapter

Karen Grindle, CPPB Procurement Manager of the Year
Debbie Cooper Procurement Specialist of the Year Award

Central Ohio Organization of Public Purchasers

Mary K. Harper, NIGP-CPP, CPPB CO-OPP Volunteer of the Year

Dallas/Fort Worth Chapter of NIGP

Cindy White, NIGP-CPP, CPPO, CPPB Procurement Manager of the Year
Coquice Logan Procurement Professional of the Year
Hunter Alley Procurement Volunteer of the Year

Michigan Public Purchasing Officers Association (MPPOA)

Melissa Rios Buyer of the Year

Mississippi Association of Governmental Procurement and Property Agents (MAGPPA)

Alicia Coleman, MCPM, CMPA 2023 Purchasing Agent of the Year
Saranne Smith, CMPA 2023 Purchasing Manager of the Year
Arnitra Douglas, CMPA, CMFM 2023 Property Officer of the Year
Stephany Brown, CMPA, CMFM 2023 Property Manager of the Year
Nichole Lemacks Bill Pope Property Award

Tampa Bay Area Chapter of NIGP

Joe Benjamin Manager of the Year
Deron Defreese Buyer of the Year
Brent Sargent Rookie of the Year
Tara Camp Volunteer of the Year
Stephanie Bunford Warren Geltch Lifetime Achievement Award
Katrina House First Timer Award

Southeast Texas Association of Public Purchasing (SETAPP)

Juan Diaz, CTCD, CTCM Buyer of the Year

Utah Chapter of NIGP

Terri O'Toole, C.P.M. Manager of the Year
Gayle Christensen Buyer of the Year

Washington State Chapter

Regan Givens, CPPB Procurement Professional of the Year
Rena Jackson, CPPB Procurement Manager of the Year