NIGP Business Council

As a member of the NIGP Business Council, how does your company hope to impact the public procurement community?

NIGP's Business Council is an all-in-one, single tiered sponsorship for corporations that recognize the public good that can be achieved through alignment with the foremost authority in public procurement, its professionals community and like minded organization.

NIGP Business Council Members are key partners in the development of NIGP programs that meet the professional and business development needs of our members, our Sponsors, and the public procurement profession.

Current Business Council Members

Canon

Aimee Bivins
Senior Marketing Specialist
abivins@csa.canon.com


David Wetzel
Business Development Executive
dwetzel@csa.canon.com



Company Spotlight
CINTAS Logo 150 x 90 

Loka Mistretta
Strategic Markets - Education and Government
MistrettaL@cintas.com


Craig Jackson
National Director, Strategic Markets Government Corporation
Jacksonc2@cintas.com


Company Spotlight
Disaster Relief Services Logo

Dr. Kim Abrego, PT, DPT
President, Chief Operations Officer
kabrego@disastersllc.com


Shelley Vineyard, MBA, RTSBA
Business Development and Marketing Coordinator
svineyard@disastersllc.com


COMPANY SPOTLIGHT
DLT 150 x 90 New August 2020

Leigh Cronin
Marketing Campaign Manager ITM/EA
leigh.cronin@dlt.com


David Roth
Senior Director Enterprise Applications
David.roth@dlt.com


COMPANY SPOTLIGHT
Gordion Group Logo

Kathryn Hilton
Director, Product & Industry Marketing
k.hilton@thegordiangroup.com


Tom DiGangi
Vice President, Government and Regulatory Affairs
t.digangi@gordian.com

Company Spotlight
Graybar

Jeff Peskuski
Strategic Contract Manager / U.S. Communities -- Western US
jeff.peskuski@graybar.com


Rob Rhoads
Strategic Contract Manager / U.S. Communities -- Eastern US
Robert.Rhoads@graybar.com

Company Spotlight

HD-Supply


Brent Jamarillo
National Account Manager
Brent.Jamarillo@hdsupply.com


Scott Bullard
Regional Sales Manager
National Accounts West
State, Local Government and Education
Scott.Bullard@hdsupply.com

  Company Spotlight
Office Depot

Billy Grimmett
National Program Manager - Cooperatives
Office Depot Public Sector
billy.grimmett@officedepot.com


Drew Tuller
National Program Manager Public Sector
drew.tuller@officedepot.com

  Company Spotlight
Periscope

Britton Cronin
Director of Marketing
bcronin@periscopeholdings.com


Jean Clark
President, NIGP Services
jclark@nigp.com

Company Spotlight
Home Depot 150 x 90 2020

Rich Nyberg
Pro Business/Government Contracts Manager
richard_nyberg@homedepot.com


Cameron Mickey
National Pro Sales Manager
Cameron_Mickey@homedepot.com

Company Spotlight

Toro

Boyd Montgomery
Regional Business Manager, Sports Fields & Grounds, North America
Boyd.montgomery@toro.com


Jon Stodola
Government Sales Manager
Jon.stodola@toro.com

Company Spotlight

PARTNER WITH US

More information

More Information

Contact Fred Kuhn, Chief Growth Officer at 703-736-8900 Ext. 261, or email fkuhn@nigp.org

Back to Top