Chapter Profile

Arizona State Capitol Chapter of NIGP

Chapter Officers

Ms. Heather L. Hodgman
President
480-474-8500
hhodgman@ajcity.net
Mrs. Lori Noyes
Vice President
602-255-2849
lnoyes@azadc.gov
Mr. Jesse C. Atoigue, CPPB
Secretary
602-255-2865
Jesse.Atoigue@azdcs.gov
Ms. Cyndi L. Hawk, CPPB
Treasurer
623-222-1854
cyndi.hawk@surpriseaz.gov
Ms. Telma C. Bearden, CPPO, CPPB, CCPM
Pro D Chair
623-869-2435
tbearden@cap-az.com
Ms. Kristy Garcia, CPPO, CPPB
Chapter Membership Rep
480-644-5052
kristy.garcia@mesaaz.gov
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement