Chapter Profile

Southeast Louisiana Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    200 Derbigny Street
    Suite 4400
    Gretna, LA 70053
  • Website:
    www.selanigp.org

Chapter Officers

Ms. Melissa Ovalle
President
504-364-2677
movalle@jeffparish.net
Mrs. Nichole Gaubert
Vice President
504-364-2774
ngaubert@jeffparish.net
Mrs. Mary H. Goodwin, CPPB, L.D.N., R.D.
Secretary
504-234-5354
goodwin@opso.us
Ms. Daphne Ann Nelson
Treasurer
504-364-2650
dnelson@jeffparish.net
Ms. Cecilie L. Halliwill, CPPB
Pro D Chair
504-212-5325
challiwill@auduboninstitute.org
Ms. Nicolle Whitney
Chapter Membership Rep
504-364-2649
nwhitney@jeffparish.net
Advertisement