Chapter Profile

Arkansas Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    PO Box 76
    Little Rock, AR 72203-0076
  • Website:
    www.arnigp.org

Chapter Officers

Ms. Mary Davis
President
501-682-7678
Mary.Davis@arkansas.gov
Ms. Amber Yates, NIGP-CPP, CPPO, CPPB
Vice President
501-688-1450
amber.yates@lrwra.com
Ms. Tiffany A. Bilon
Secretary
501-688-1459
tiffany.bilon@sos.arkansas.gov
Cassie Weatherington
Treasurer
501-688-1459
cassie.weatherington@lrwra.com
Ms. Kelley A. Kelley, NIGP-CPP, CPPO, CPPB
Pro D Chair
501-688-1442
kelley.kelley@lrwra.com
Ms. Meagan Hulett, NIGP-CPP, CPPB
Chapter Membership Rep
501-372-3439
mhulett@clintonairport.com
Advertisement