Chapter Profile

Central Ohio Organization of Public Purchasers Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    Po Box 2122
    Columbus, OH 43216-2122
  • Website:
    www.coopp.org

Chapter Officers

Ms. Lori S Byrd, CPPB
President
937-225-6188
Lori.Byrd@jfs.ohio.gov
Mr. Mark A. Later, CPPO, MBA, CPA
Vice President
614-466-1032
Mark.L.1@bwc.state.oh.us
Mrs. Leah K. Zuck, NIGP-CPP, CPPO, CPPB
Secretary
614-275-2595
lkzuck@fccs.us
Ms. Kellie A. Johnson, CPPB, NIGP-CPP
Treasurer
kellie.johnson@das.ohio.gov
Mackenzie Nickell
Pro D Chair
614-466-8218
mackenzie.nickell@das.ohio.gov
Ms. Rosemary Reid
Chapter Membership Rep
614-644-9857
rosemary.reid@das.ohio.gov
Advertisement