Chapter Profile

Utah Chapter of NIGP

Chapter Officers

Mr. Hamer Reiser
President
801-581-4022
hreiser@purchasing.utah.edu
Mr. Anthony Ferrara
Vice President
801-587-0844
aferrara@purchasing.utah.edu
Mrs. Erica Langenfass
Secretary
801-743-7221
elangenfass@unifiedfire.org
Stephanie Day
Treasurer
801-541-1429
stephanie.day@schools.utah.gov
Ms. Windy Aphayrath
Pro D Chair
801-538-3097
waphayrath@utah.gov
Mrs. Tara R Eutsler
Chapter Membership Rep
801-538-3386
teutsler@utah.gov
Advertisement