Chapter Profile

Utah Chapter of NIGP

Chapter Officers

Ms. Tonya Hodges, CPPB, NIGP-CPP
President
tonya.hodges@jordandistrict.org
Mrs. Brooke Smith
Vice President
801-264-2662
bsmith@murray.utah.gov
Ms. Gayle Christensen
Secretary
801-826-5413
gayle.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org
Mr. Brandon Thomas, CPPO, NIGP-CPP, PPPCI
Treasurer
801-957-4255
brandon.thomas@slcc.edu
Mr. Michael Iwasaki
Pro D Chair
801-538-7621
michael.iwasaki@schools.utah.gov
Mr. Solomon Kingston
Chapter Membership Rep
801-957-7142
skingston@utah.gov
Advertisement