Chapter Profile

Utah Chapter of NIGP

Chapter Officers

Mr. Anthony Ferrara
President
801-587-0844
aferrara@purchasing.utah.edu
Mrs. Pauline Alles
Vice President
801-918-6349
pauline.alles@utah.edu
Mr. John Richards, NIGP-CPP, CPPO, CPPB
Secretary
801-863-8969
john.richards@uvu.edu
Stephanie Day
Treasurer
801-541-1429
stephanie.day@schools.utah.gov
Mr. Trent Blair
Pro D Chair
801-581-6859
trentb2007@gmail.com
Mrs. Tara R Eutsler
Chapter Membership Rep
801-538-3386
teutsler@utah.gov
Advertisement