Chapter Profile

Utah Chapter of NIGP

Chapter Officers

Mrs. Brooke Smith
President
801-264-2662
bsmith@murray.utah.gov
Mr. Solomon Kingston, JD
Vice President
801-691-9457
skingston@utah.gov
Camille Clarke
Secretary
801-538-7538
camille.clarke@schools.utah.gov
Mr. Brandon Thomas, CPPO, NIGP-CPP, PPPCI
Treasurer
801-957-4255
brandon.thomas@slcc.edu
Mr. David Bundy, NIGP-CPP
Pro D Chair
dbundy@dsdmail.net
Mrs. Tara R Eutsler
Chapter Membership Rep
801-538-3386
teutsler@utah.gov
Advertisement