Chapter Profile

Public Purchasers Association of Northern Ohio, Inc.

  • Address:
    6510 Nicoll Drive
    North Ridgeville, OH 44039
  • Website:
    www.ppano.org

Chapter Officers

Mr. John Michael Highman, Jr., CPPB
President
330-327-4553
john.highman@cantonohio.gov
Mr. Shawn P. Becker, CPPB
Vice President
sbecker@gcrta.org
Ms. Jennifer Martin
Secretary
216-356-3368
jmartin@gcrta.org
Mr. Louis Catalusci
Treasurer
216-356-3137
lcatalusci@gcrta.org
Mr. Jonathan P. Laule, CPPB, MPA
Pro D Chair
216-356-3136
jlaule@gcrta.org
Ms. Seletha Thompson
Chapter Membership Rep
216-838-0418
seletha.thompson@clevelandmetroschools.org
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement