Chapter Profile

North Carolina Association of Governmental Purchasing Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    Attn: Sherri Barnhardt
    200 Broadhurst Road
    Jacksonville, NC 28540
  • Website:
    www.cagponline.org

Chapter Officers

Mr. Karl Beil, CLGPO
President
980-314-2033
Karl.Beil@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
J. Brent Quick, CLGPO
Vice President
919-577-3139
brent.quick@hollyspringsnc.gov
Mr. Craig Wilkie
Secretary
252-636-6603 ext: 2526366603
cwilkie@cravencountync.gov
Ms. Sherri M. Barnhardt, NIGP-CPP, CPPB, CLGPO
Treasurer
910-455-2211 ext: 20603
sherri.barnhardt@onslow.k12.nc.us
Mr. Shaun Mizell
Pro D Chair
smizell@townofclaytonnc.org
Ms. Candy Harmon, CPPB
Chapter Membership Rep
336-883-3261
candy.harmon@highpointnc.gov
Advertisement