Chapter Profile

Carolinas Association of Governmental Purchasing Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    Attn: Sherri Barnhardt
    200 Broadhurst Road
    Jacksonville, NC 28540
  • Website:
    www.cagponline.org

Chapter Officers

Mr. Shaun Mizell
President
919-469-4079
Shaun.Mizell@townofcary.org
Mrs. Noelle Woods, CLGPO
Vice President
919-705-1714
noelle.woods@waynegov.com
Mr. Karl Beil, CLGPO
Secretary
980-314-2033
Karl.Beil@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
Ms. Sherri M. Barnhardt, CPPB, CLGPO
Treasurer
910-455-2211 ext: 20603
sherri.barnhardt@onslow.k12.nc.us
J. Brent Quick, CLGPO
Pro D Chair
919-577-3139
brent.quick@hollyspringsnc.us
Ms. Candy Harmon
Chapter Membership Rep
919-560-0741
charmon@dconc.gov
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement