Chapter Profile

North Carolina Association of Governmental Purchasing Chapter of NIGP

Chapter Officers

J. Brent Quick, CLGPO
President
919-372-7366
brent.quick@apexnc.org
Mr. Craig Wilkie, CLGPO
Vice President
252-636-6603 ext: 2526366603
cwilkie@cravencountync.gov
Julia Faircloth, CLGPO
Secretary
910-332-6589
julia.faircloth@cfpua.org
Ms. Sherri M. Barnhardt, NIGP-CPP, CLGPO, CPPB
Treasurer
910-455-2211 ext: 71431
sherri.barnhardt@onslow.k12.nc.us
Ms. Rachel Kaplan
Pro D Chair
rachel.kaplan@greensboro-nc.gov
Ms. Candy Harmon, CPPB, MBA, CLGPO
Chapter Membership Rep
336-883-3222
candy.harmon@highpointnc.gov
Advertisement