Chapter Profile

Washington State Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    526 Pattison Street SE
    Olympia, WA 98501
  • Website:
    www.wanigp.org

Chapter Officers

Mr. Jeffrey D. Peterson, CPPB
President
jpeterson@intercitytransit.com
Ms. Maija M. Lampinen, CPPB, NIGP-CPP
Vice President
425-388-0606
maijal@portofeverett.com
Mrs. Anna L. Vogel
Secretary
360-487-8429
anna.vogel@cityofvancouver.us
Susan M. Knotts, CPPO, CPPB
Treasurer
509-575-6095
susan.knotts@yakimawa.gov
Ms. Theresa R. Bauccio-Teschlog, NIGP-CPP, CPPB
Pro D Chair
425-257-8901
TBauccio@everettwa.gov
Ms. Linda J. Hodgson, CPPB
Chapter Membership Rep
360-664-6073
linda.hodgson@dshs.wa.gov
Advertisement