Chapter Profile

Washington State Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    526 Pattison Street SE
    Olympia, WA 98501
  • Website:
    www.wanigp.org

Chapter Officers

Mr. Jeffrey D. Peterson, CPPB
President
360-705-5878
jpeterson@intercitytransit.com
Ms. Terrie Lynn Roberts, C.P.M. CPPB
Vice President
509-868-6286
troberts@spokanecounty.org
Mrs. Anna L. Vogel
Secretary
360-487-8429
anna.vogel@cityofvancouver.us
Susan M. Knotts, CPPO, CPPB
Treasurer
509-575-6095
susan.knotts@yakimawa.gov
Ms. Theresa R. Bauccio-Teschlog, CPPB
Pro D Chair
425-257-8901
TBauccio@everettwa.gov
Mrs. Amel Alsalman
Chapter Membership Rep
360-704-5452
amel.alsalman@wsp.wa.gov
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement