Chapter Profile

Southeast Texas Association of Public Purchasing Chapter of NIGP

Chapter Officers

Mr. Jedediah Greenfield
President
jedediah.greenfield@houstontx.gov
Mr. Christopher Alan Kaminski, NIGP-CPP
Vice President
281-455-7284
ckaminski@pur.hctx.net
Mrs. Elizabeth Morgan
Secretary
979-864-1426
emorgan@brazoria-county.com
Mr. Jared Abbey
Treasurer
713-274-4467
jared.abbey@pur.hctx.net
Mrs. Tammy Ann Argento
Pro D Chair
713-957-7401 ext: 7401
targento@hcad.org
Ms. Yvette Smith, CTCM
Chapter Membership Rep
832-393-8765
yvette.smith@houstontx.gov
Advertisement