Chapter Profile

Southeast Texas Association of Public Purchasing Chapter of NIGP

Chapter Officers

Ms. Veronica R. Douglas, CPPB
President
713-718-5278
veronica.douglas@hccs.edu
Mr. Damon C. Harris, CPPO,CPPB
Vice President
713-274-4413
damon.harris@pur.hctx.net
Mrs. Cheryl L. Krejci, CPPB
Secretary
281-341-3759
cheryl.krejci@fortbendcountytx.gov
Mr. Christopher Kaminski
Treasurer
713-274-4419
ckaminski@pur.hctx.net
Mr. Ryan Varughese
Pro D Chair
713-755-4656
ryan.varughese@pur.hctx.net
Ms. Yvette Smith, CTCM
Chapter Membership Rep
832-393-8765
yvette.smith@houstontx.gov
Advertisement