Chapter Profile

Oregon Public Purchasing Association, Inc. Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    1118 Lancaster Drive NE
    PMB # 430
    Salem, OR 97301-2933
  • Website:
    www.oppaweb.org

Chapter Officers

Mrs. Camber J. Schlag, CPPB
President
503-566-3944
cschlag@co.marion.or.us
Ms. Stephanie K. Lehman, CPPO, CPPB
Vice President
503-947-4070
stephanie.k.lehman@odot.state.or.us
Mr. Stephen J. Nelson, NIGP-CPP, CPIM, CPPB
Secretary
541-682-4867
snelson@eugene-or.gov
Ms. Kaliska King, CPPB
Treasurer
503-798-1907
kaliska.king@oregon.gov
Ms. Jennifer A Huston
Pro D Chair
541-774-2027
jennifer.huston@cityofmedford.org
Ms. Gwendolyn J. Chapman, CPPO, NIGP-CPP
Chapter Membership Rep
541-388-5504
gchapman@bendoregon.gov
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement