Chapter Profile

Minnesota Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    2727 N. Ferry Street
    Anoka, MN 55303
  • Website:
    www.mnnigp.org

Chapter Officers

Tiffany Audette, CPPB
President
651-266-8908
tiffany.audette@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Tiffany Audette, CPPB
President
651-266-8908
tiffany.audette@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Mr. Glen Carpenter
Vice President
651-201-2435
glen.carpenter@state.mn.us
Mr. Glen Carpenter
Vice President
651-201-2435
glen.carpenter@state.mn.us
Ms. Abby Malkerson
Secretary
612-596-1674
abby.malkerson@hennepin.us
Ms. Abby Malkerson
Secretary
612-596-1674
abby.malkerson@hennepin.us
Ms. Emily Connolly
Treasurer
651-266-8911
emily.connolly@metc.state.mn.us
Ms. Emily Connolly
Treasurer
651-266-8911
emily.connolly@metc.state.mn.us
Mrs. Nicki Castro, CPPB
Pro D Chair
651-430-4357
nicki.castro@co.washington.mn.us
Mrs. Nicki Castro, CPPB
Pro D Chair
651-430-4357
nicki.castro@co.washington.mn.us
Ms. Kristina Anton, CPPB
Chapter Membership Rep
218-726-2663
antonk@stlouiscountymn.gov
Ms. Kristina Anton, CPPB
Chapter Membership Rep
218-726-2663
antonk@stlouiscountymn.gov
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement