Chapter Profile

Minnesota Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    Attn: Nicki Castro
    14949 62nd Street N
    Stillwater, MN 55082
  • Website:
    www.mnnigp.org

Chapter Officers

Mrs. Nicki Castro, CPPB
President
651-430-6057
nicki.castro@co.washington.mn.us
Mrs. Nicki Castro, CPPB
President
651-430-6057
nicki.castro@co.washington.mn.us
Ms. Kristina Anton, CPPB
Vice President
218-726-2663
antonk@stlouiscountymn.gov
Ms. Kristina Anton, CPPB
Vice President
218-726-2663
antonk@stlouiscountymn.gov
Ms. Jill Zenzola
Secretary
651-430-6048
jill.zenzola@co.washington.mn.us
Ms. Jill Zenzola
Secretary
651-430-6048
jill.zenzola@co.washington.mn.us
Ms. Emily Connolly
Treasurer
651-602-1109
emily.connolly@metc.state.mn.us
Ms. Emily Connolly
Treasurer
651-602-1109
emily.connolly@metc.state.mn.us
Mrs. Lisa Truax
Pro D Chair
ltruax@lcsc.org
Mrs. Lisa Truax
Pro D Chair
ltruax@lcsc.org
Mandy Flum
Chapter Membership Rep
651-201-3166
mandy.flum@state.mn.us
Mandy Flum
Chapter Membership Rep
651-201-3166
mandy.flum@state.mn.us
Advertisement