Chapter Profile

Minnesota Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    Attn: Glen Carpenter
    730 Ridge Street
    St. Paul, MN 55116
  • Website:
    www.mnnigp.org

Chapter Officers

Mr. Glen Carpenter
President
651-201-2435
glen.carpenter@state.mn.us
Mr. Glen Carpenter
President
651-201-2435
glen.carpenter@state.mn.us
Mrs. Nicki Castro, CPPB
Vice President
651-430-4357
nicki.castro@co.washington.mn.us
Mrs. Nicki Castro, CPPB
Vice President
651-430-4357
nicki.castro@co.washington.mn.us
Ms. Jill Zenzola
Secretary
651-430-6048
jill.zenzola@co.washington.mn.us
Ms. Jill Zenzola
Secretary
651-430-6048
jill.zenzola@co.washington.mn.us
Ms. Emily Connolly
Treasurer
651-266-8911
emily.connolly@metc.state.mn.us
Ms. Emily Connolly
Treasurer
651-266-8911
emily.connolly@metc.state.mn.us
Mrs. Lisa Truax
Pro D Chair
ltruax@lcsc.org
Mrs. Lisa Truax
Pro D Chair
ltruax@lcsc.org
Ms. Kristina Anton, CPPB
Chapter Membership Rep
218-726-2663
antonk@stlouiscountymn.gov
Ms. Kristina Anton, CPPB
Chapter Membership Rep
218-726-2663
antonk@stlouiscountymn.gov
Advertisement