Chapter Profile

Idaho Public Purchasing Association, Inc. Chapter of NIGP

Chapter Officers

Ms. Carrie Champlin
President
208-373-0251
carrie.champlin@deq.idaho.gov
Ms. Robyn Swaney, CPPB
Vice President
208-287-7118
rswaney@adacounty.id.gov
Sandra Ramirez
Secretary
208-489-0416
sramirez@meridiancity.org
Shannon Nicole Shaffer, CPPB, NIGP-CPP
Treasurer
208-387-6130
sshaffer@achdidaho.org
Mr. Andrew E. Evans, MBA, CPM
Pro D Chair
208-334-0231
aevans@idl.idaho.gov
Mrs. Alyssa Ellington, CPPB, NIGP-CPP
Chapter Membership Rep
208-287-7123
aellington@adacounty.id.gov
Advertisement