Chapter Profile

Idaho Public Purchasing Association, Inc. Chapter of NIGP

Chapter Officers

Mrs. Alyssa Ellington, CPPB, NIGP-CPP
President
208-287-7123
aellington@adacounty.id.gov
Ms. Carrie Champlin
Vice President
208-373-0251
carrie.champlin@deq.idaho.gov
Ms. Robyn Swaney, CPPB
Secretary
208-287-7118
rswaney@adacounty.id.gov
Ms. Megan Harvey
Treasurer
208-972-8190
mharvey@cityofboise.org
Mr. Andrew E. Evans, CPPB
Pro D Chair
208-334-0231
aevans@idl.idaho.gov
Kelly Ollivant
Chapter Membership Rep
208-334-5922
kollivant@usbr.gov
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement