Chapter Profile

Mississippi Assoc. of Governmental Purchasing and Property Agents Chapter of NIGP

Chapter Officers

Ms. Alicia N. Coleman, CMPA, CPM
President
601-359-9271
alicia.coleman@dfa.ms.gov
Mrs. Ramona Jones
Vice President
601-359-9335
ramona.jones@dfa.ms.gov
Easter Haimur
Secretary
601-359-2030
Easter.haimur@dfa.ms.gov
Alicia Harris
Treasurer
601-432-6770
alicia.harris@mpbonline.org
Ms. Erica Chambers
Pro D Chair
601-359-7303
ecchambers@mdot.ms.gov
Mr. Harris Vanbuskirk
Chapter Membership Rep
601-359-7300
hvanbuskirk@mdot.ms.gov
Advertisement