Chapter Profile

Michigan Public Purchasing Officers Association Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    416 South Cedar Street
    Suite C
    Lansing, MI 48912
  • Website:
    www.mppoa.net

Chapter Officers

Ms. Joan E. Daniels, CPPB
President
248-858-5481
danielsj@oakgov.com
Ms. Joni Laming
Vice President
616-632-7721
joni.laming@kentcountymi.gov
Ms. Tina R Clinkscales, CPPO, CPPB
Secretary
313-964-9515
Tina.Clinkscales@glwater.org
Ms. Michelle Y. Whitlow, CPPO, CPPB
Treasurer
734-794-1813
Mwhitlow@theride.org
Ms. Amie S. Merren, CPPO,CPPB
Pro D Chair
616-456-3952
amerren@grcity.us
Ms. Elizabeth J. Young
Chapter Membership Rep
810-623-1103
eyoung@livgov.com
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement