Chapter Profile

Michigan Public Purchasing Officers Association Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    Attn: Tina Clinkscales
    Water Board Building
    735 Randolph #08
    Detroit, MI 48226
  • Website:
    www.mppoa.net

Chapter Officers

Ms. Tina R Lake-Clinkscales, CPPO, CPPB
President
313-964-9515
Tina.Clinkscales@glwater.org
Valerie Hiltz
Vice President
517-249-0459
hiltzv@michigan.gov
Mrs. Brittney Villarreal
Secretary
517-483-1786
bvillarreal@lcc.edu
Ms. Michelle Y. Whitlow, CPPO, CPPB
Treasurer
734-794-1813
Mwhitlow@theride.org
Ms. Joni Laming
Pro D Chair
616-632-7721
joni.laming@kentcountymi.gov
Mrs. Faye Marie Northey, CPPO, CPPB
Chapter Membership Rep
586-980-9384
faye.northey@wcaa.us
Advertisement