Chapter Profile

Maryland Public Purchasing Association, Inc. Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    100 West Washington Street
    Suite 3200
    Hagerstown, MD 21740
  • Website:
    www.mppainc.org

Chapter Officers

Ms. Brandi Jean Naugle, CPPB
President
240-313-2237
bnaugle@washco-md.net
Mr. Richard (Rick) F. Curry, CPPO, CPPB
Vice President
240-313-2330
rcurry@washco-md.net
Mr. Mark E. Miller, CPPO, CPPB, C.P.M.
Secretary
410-677-4571
memiller@wcboe.org
Gwendolyn Adams
Treasurer
443-900-3363
gwendolyn.adams@maryland.gov
Ms. Tamara J Roberts, CPPB
Pro D Chair
202-962-1412
TJRoberts@wmata.com
Mrs. Mennah Anna Gargard
Chapter Membership Rep
202-459-7876
MGargard@mdot.maryland.gov
Advertisement