Chapter Profile

Dallas Ft. Worth Metroplex Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    City of Celina
    142 N Ohio St
    Celina, TX 75009
  • Website:
    www.dfwnigp.org

Chapter Officers

Mr. Ryan Quigley, NIGP-CPP
President
972-342-4180
rquigley@celina-tx.gov
Mr. Blake Williams, NIGP-CPP
Vice President
972-466-3115
blake.williams@cityofcarrollton.com
Ms. Nancy Leyva
Secretary
469-626-4703
nleyva@ntmwd.com
Ms. Rebecca Bellamy
Treasurer
214-749-2644
rbellamy2@dart.org
Tim Massey
Pro D Chair
214-509-4643
Tim.Massey@cityofallen.org
Lisa TerMorshuizen
Chapter Membership Rep
972-941-7539
lisat@plano.gov
Advertisement