Chapter Profile

Dallas Ft. Worth Metroplex Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    401 S. Rogers St.
    C/O Jewelie Ramos, Purchasing Manager
    Waxahachie, TX 75165
  • Website:
    www.dfwnigp.org

Chapter Officers

Ms. Jewelie Ramos, CPPB, CPCP
President
469-309-4176
jewelie.ramos@waxahachie.com
Mr. Kenneth Duke, CPPB
Vice President
214-749-3846
kduke@dart.org
Ms. Ally Dobbins
Secretary
972-744-4132
Ally.Dobbins@cor.gov
Mr. Barry Pierce
Treasurer
469-237-0223
bpierce@dart.org
Tim Massey
Pro D Chair
214-509-4643
Tim.Massey@cityofallen.org
Lisa TerMorshuizen
Chapter Membership Rep
972-941-7539
lisat@plano.gov
Advertisement