Chapter Profile

Central Gulf Coast Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    6544 Firehouse Road
    c/o Travis Fulton, Purchasing
    Milton, FL 32570
  • Website:
    www.cgccnigp.org

Chapter Officers

Ms. Cindy J. Lambeth, CPPB
President
850-983-5135
lambethc@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Mr. Robert Pacenta, CPPB
Vice President
850-221-5164
robert.pacenta@ecua.fl.gov
Ms. Anya Klinginsmith, CPPB
Secretary
850-469-6204
aklinginsmith@ecsdfl.us
Mr. Travis Fulton, CPPB, NIGP-CPP, CPCP
Treasurer
850-983-5130
fultont@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Tonia E. Lawson, CPPB, CCPM, CPDW, CSOPM, CPP, CISCPM, CPPM, CGPP
Pro D Chair
850-872-3843
tlawson@gulfcoast.edu
Mrs. Wendi Nation, CPPO, CPPB
Chapter Membership Rep
850-248-8270
wnation@baycountyfl.gov
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement