Chapter Profile

Delaware Public Purchasing Association, Inc. Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    87 Reads Way
    New Castle, DE 19720
  • Website:
    www.dppa1.org

Chapter Officers

Mr. Clifton E. Crawford, CPPB
President
302-395-5262
CCrawford@nccde.org
Mrs. Kimberly Cuffee
Vice President
302-672-5496
Kimberly.Cuffee@delaware.gov
Mrs. Kimberly Jones
Secretary
302-857-4500
kimberly.jones@delaware.gov
Ms. Deborah A Dennis
Treasurer
302-672-5495
deborah.dennis@state.de.us
Mr. Travis L. Crawford
Pro D Chair
302-571-6300
travis.crawford@drba.net
Mr. Barry Wolfgang
Chapter Membership Rep
302-736-7795
bwolfgang@dover.de.us
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement