Chapter Profile

East Tennessee Purchasing Association Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    1000 North Central Street
    Suite 100
    Knoxville, TN 37917
  • Website:
    www.etpanews.org

Chapter Officers

Mrs. Hazel Orick Gibson, NIGP-CPP, CPPB, MBA
President
865-403-1133 ext: 1135
hgibson@kcdc.org
Mrs. Jolene Combs, NIGP-CPP
Vice President
423-975-2715
jcombs@johnsoncitytn.org
Ms. Lyn Majeski
Secretary
865-274-1115 ext: 8654251819
lmajeski@oakridgetn.gov
Ms. Lynn Farnham, CPPO, CPPB
Treasurer
865-376-4317
lynn.farnham@roanecountytn.org
Mrs. Valerie Harless, CPPB
Pro D Chair
423-975-2716
vharless@johnsoncitytn.org
Mrs. Carol Maines
Chapter Membership Rep
865-376-4317
carol.maines@roanecountytn.gov
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement