Chapter Profile

Tampa Bay Area Chapter of NIGP

Chapter Officers

Mr. James L Hanney, CPPO, CPSM, CPPB
President
813-870-8779
jhanney@tampaairport.com
Mrs. Celeste C. Gibbons-Peoples, CPPB,FCCM
Vice President
813-274-8834
celeste.gibbons-peoples@tampagov.net
Ms. Stephanie N. Swinson, Esq., CPPB
Secretary
727-893-4109
Stephanie.swinson@stpete.org
Mrs. Stacy Gundry, CPSM, CPPB
Treasurer
727-669-4825
sgundry@tampabaywater.org
Ms. Cheryl Aldridge
Pro D Chair
813-274-8835
cheryl.aldridge@tampagov.net
Mr. Micheal Mitchell
Chapter Membership Rep
727-893-7026
micheal.mitchell@stpete.org
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement