Chapter Profile

Kansas Association of Public Purchasing Professionals Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    Attn: Joe Thomas
    525 North Main St #823
    Wichita, KS 67203
  • Website:
    www.kappp.org

Chapter Officers

Mr. Joseph E Thomas, CPSM,C.P.M.
President
316-660-7265
joseph.thomas@sedgwick.gov
Mr. Chris Haislett
Vice President
316-268-4417
chaislett@wichita.gov
Mr. Jim Feikert
Secretary
913-469-3299
jfeikert@jccc.edu
Mr. Josh L Lauber, MBA
Treasurer
316-660-7150
josh.lauber@sedgwick.gov
Mrs. Robin Ann Lynes, CPPO, CPPB
Pro D Chair
913-715-0596
robin.lynes@jocogov.org
Mrs. Hannah Lang
Chapter Membership Rep
316-268-4426
hlang@wichita.gov
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement