Chapter Profile

Kansas Association of Public Purchasing Professionals Chapter of NIGP

  • Address:
    900 SW Jackson
    Suite 451
    Topeka, KS 66612
  • Website:
    www.kappp.org

Chapter Officers

Mr. Josh L Lauber, MBA
President
316-660-7150
josh.lauber@sedgwick.gov
Mr. Joseph E Thomas, CPSM,C.P.M.
Vice President
316-660-7265
joseph.thomas@sedgwick.gov
Ms. Julie Wilburn
Secretary
785-532-6210
jwilburn@ksu.edu
Mrs. Bonnie Edwards
Treasurer
785-296-3125
bonnie.edwards@ks.gov
Mrs. Robin Ann Lynes, CPPO, CPPB
Pro D Chair
913-715-0596
robin.lynes@jocogov.org
Mrs. Hannah Lang
Chapter Membership Rep
316-268-4426
hlang@wichita.gov
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement