Schedule At a Glance

Leaders Edge

November 2022

November 8 - 9


Self-Directed

TOPIC

EQi 2.0 Emotional Intelligence and DISC Personality Assessment Notifications

 

November 9 - 17


By Appointment

TOPIC

EQi 2.0 and DISC 1-1 Debriefings/Coaching

 

Wednesday, November 30


1:00 - 3:00 PM

Webinar: Chapter 3: DISC and Emotional Intelligence Workshop

December 2022

Wednesday, December 14


Webinar - Chapter 4: Development Planning & Mind Mapping

 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Coaching Session: Group 1

 1:00 - 3:00 PM - Coaching Session: Group 2

 

Thursday, December 15


Webinar - Chapter 4: Development Planning & Mind Mapping

 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Coaching Session: Group 3

 1:00 - 3:00 PM - Coaching Session: Group 4

 

Friday, December 16


Webinar - Chapter 4: Development Planning & Mind Mapping

 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Coaching Session: Group 5

January 2023

Thursday, January 5


Webinar - Chapter 5: Mindset, Growth, & Self-Leadership

 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

 

Tuesday, January 17


Webinar - Chapter 6: Influence and Leadership Principles

 1:00 - 3:00 PM

 

January 18 - 20


By appointment

1-1 Coaching (1/2-hour appointments)

February 2023

Friday, February 3


In-Person: Leadership Summit

Chapter 7: Communication, Connecting, Conflict Resolution, and Influencing

 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

Saturday, February 4


In-Person: Leadership Summit

Chapter 8: Coaching and Mentoring & Group Coaching & Masterminds

 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

Tuesday, February 21


Webinar - Chapter 9: Leader Change

 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

March 2023

Tuesday, March 7


Webinar - Chapter 10: Leading High-Performing Teams 

 1:00 - 3:00 PM

 

Tuesday, March 14


 1:00 - 3:00 PM - Group Coaching & Share