NIGP Business Council

As a member of the NIGP Business Council, how does your company hope to impact the public procurement community?

NIGP's Business Council is an all-in-one, single tiered sponsorship for corporations that recognize the public good that can be achieved through alignment with the foremost authority in public procurement, its professionals community and like minded organization.

NIGP Business Council Members are key partners in the development of NIGP programs that meet the professional and business development needs of our members, our Sponsors, and the public procurement profession.

Current Business Council Members

Canon

Aimee Bivins
Senior Marketing Specialist
abivins@csa.canon.com


David Wetzel
Business Development Executive
dwetzel@csa.canon.com



Company Spotlight
Gordion Group Logo

Kathryn Hilton
Director, Product & Industry Marketing
k.hilton@thegordiangroup.com


Scott Smith
General Manager, Enterprise Business Group
s.smith@thegordiangroup.com


Company Spotlight
GovPlanet

Kevin O'Donnell
Vice President, Government Business Development
kodonnell@ironplanet.com


Joe Lane
National Director, State and Local Government
jlane@ritchiebros.com

Company Spotlight
Graybar

Jeff Peskuski
Strategic Contract Manager / U.S. Communities -- Western US
jeff.peskuski@graybar.com


Rob Rhoads
Strategic Contract Manager / U.S. Communities -- Eastern US
Robert.Rhoads@graybar.com

Company Spotlight
HD Supply

Cynde Smith
Manager, Sales Strategy & Market Development - Government
cynde.smith@hdsupply.com


Sheila Schnellenberger
Regional Vice President, Government Sales
sheila.schnellenberger@hdsupply

Company Spotlight

Office Depot

Pam Pedler
National Account Manager, Public Sector - Northeast Region
pam.pedler@officedepot.com


Nancy Davis
National Program Manager-National IPA Portfolio
nancy.davis@officedepot.com

Company Spotlight

Periscope

Britton Cronin
Director of Marketing
bcronin@periscopeholdings.com


Jean Clark
President, NIGP Code
jclark@nigp.com


Company Spotlight

 

Home Depot Pro

Rich Nyberg
Pro Business/Government Contracts Manager
richard_nyberg@homedepot.com


Cameron Mickey
National Pro Sales Manager
Cameron_Mickey@homedepot.com

Company Spotlight

Toro

David Yakes
Marketing Manager, Sports Fields and Grounds
david.yakes@toro.com


Jon Stodola
Government Sales Manager
John.Stodola@toro.com

Company Spotlight

PARTNER WITH US

More information

More Information

Contact Fred Kuhn, Chief Growth Officer at 703-736-8900 Ext. 261, or email fkuhn@nigp.org

Back to Top