Contact Us - Staff Directory


Executive Office

Rick Grimm, CEORick Grimm, CPPO, CPPB
Chief Executive Officer 
Email: rgrimm@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, 
x235



Helen LeonardHelen Leonard
Governance Manager
Email: hleonard@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, 
x240


Business Strategy & Relationships

Brent MaasBrent Maas
Executive Director 
Email: bmaas@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, 
x229


Marketing Communications

Cathie PatinCatherine Patin
Communications Manager
Email: cpatin@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x247



Ronni LevineRonni Levine

Web Content Manager
Email: rlevine@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x265

 

Enterprise Sales & Relationships

Belinda SitesBelinda Sites, CMP, CAE
Director
Email: bsites@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x231


Finance & Administration

Executive Director - TBD
Email:
Phone:703-736-8900, x261


Facilities

Justin DearingJustin Dearing
Office Administrator
Email: jdearing@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x244


 

Finance

Tu DentTu Dent, CB
Bookkeeper
Email: tdent@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x225


 

Human Resources

Sabrina RobinsonSabrina Fedorowich
Human Resources Manager
Email: sfedorowich@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x262


 

Information Technology

Filipe Ferreira
IT Manager
Email: fferreira@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x264



Erwin YunaniErwin Yunani

Database Systems Specialist
Email: eyunani@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x224


Knowledge Management

Executive Director 
TBD
Email:
Phone: 703-736-8900, 
x253



Laura SheltersLaura Shelters
Education Manager
Email: lshelters@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x273



Charles TaylorCharles Taylor

Instructional Designer
Email: ctaylor@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x243



Carol Ann IvoryCarol Ann Ivory

Curriculum Developer
Email: civory@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x275



Lisa PremoLisa Premo
Global Practices Manager
Email: lpremo@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x226


Online Training Specialist
TBD
Email:
Phone: 703-736-8900, x249


Cassie CarterCassie Carter
Program Associate
Email: ccarter@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x260

 


Programs

Carrie RawnCarrie Rawn, CMP
Executive Director 
Email: crawn@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, 
x251


Chapters

Jennifer Steffan

Jennifer Steffan
Chapter Relations Manager
Email:  jsteffan@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x232

 

Conferences & Events

Faye JacksonFaye Jackson
Events Administrator
Email: fjackson@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x276


 

LaWann Terry
LaWann Terry

Conference Manager
Email: lterry@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x242


 

Customer Care

Mauricio ButronMauricio Butron
Customer Care Representative
Email: mbutron@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x238


 


Lee ErbLee Erb

Customer Care Representative
Email: lerb@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x228

Ryan SwinkRyan Swink

Customer Care Representative
Email: rswink@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x227

New Office

Mailing Address

2411 Dulles Corner Park
Suite 350
Herndon, VA  20171


 

Contact Numbers:

Phone:
703-736-8900

Customer Care:
800-FOR-NIGP
(800-367-6447)

Education Fax:
(703) 736-9639

Events/Customer Care Fax:
(703) 635-2326


Customer Care - Questions

customercare@nigp.org
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM EST


 

General Information or Suggestions

suggestions@nigp.org

Ask the NIGP Leadership

NQuire_Comments_Button

Back to Top