Contact Us - Staff Directory

Executive Team

Rick Grimm, CEORick Grimm, CPPO, CPPB
Chief Executive Officer 
Email: rgrimm@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, 
x235



Helen LeonardHelen Leonard
Governance Manager
Email: hleonard@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, 
x240


GROWTH TEAM

Fred Kuhn, Chief Growth OfficerFrederick A. Kuhn
Chief Growth Officer
Email: fkuhn@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, 
x261


Marketing

Director of Marketing
TBD
Email:
Phone: 703-736-8900, x229


Ronni LevineRonni Levine
Web Content Manager
Email: rlevine@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x265


LibbyLewellenLibby Lewallen
Business Intelligence Analyst
Email: llewallen@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x253


Community Engagement

Belinda SitesBelinda Sites, CMP, CAE
Director, Community Engagement
Email: bsites@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x231


Jennifer Steffan_opt Jennifer Steffan
Chapter Relations Manager
Email:  jsteffan@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x232


Customer Care

Mauricio ButronMauricio Butron
Customer Care Representative
Email: mbutron@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x238


TBA
Customer Care Representative
Email:
Phone: 703-736-8900, x228


Ryan SwinkRyan Swink
Customer Care Representative
Email: rswink@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x227


Finance

Tu DentTu Dent, CB
Bookkeeper
Email: tdent@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x225


Human Resources

Sabrina FedorowichSabrina Fedorowich
Human Resources Manager & Office Administration
Email: sfedorowich@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x262


Information Technology

Fil FerrieraFilipe Ferreira

IT Manager
Email: fferreira@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x264


CONTENT TEAM

Todd Slater, Chief Content OfficerTodd Slater
Chief Content Officer
Email: tslater@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900


Content Delivery

Carrie RawnCarrie Rawn, CMP
Director, Event & Content Delivery
Email: crawn@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x251


Cathie PatinCatherine Patin
Marketing Communications Manager
Email: cpatin@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x247


LaWann TerryLaWann Terry
Conference Manager
Email: lterry@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x242


Faye JacksonFaye Jackson
Events Administrator
Email: fjackson@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x276


Justin DearingJustin Dearing
Logistics Administrator
Email: jdearing@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x244


Content Research & Development

Laura SheltersLaura Shelters
Director, Content Research & Development
Email: lshelters@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x273



Charles TaylorCharles Taylor
Instructional Designer
Email: ctaylor@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x243



Pasquale Pasquale Iacovone
Junior Instructional Designer
Email: piacovone@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x249


Ron King CPPO, CPPB, VCO

Content Developer
Email: rking@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x275


Lisa PremoLisa Premo
Global Practices Manager
Email: lpremo@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x226



Bradley DavisBradley Davis

Content Editor
Email: bdavis@nigp.org
Phone: 703-736-8900, x249


New Office

Mailing Address

2411 Dulles Corner Park
Suite 350
Herndon, VA  20171


 

Contact Numbers:

Phone:
703-736-8900

Customer Care:
800-FOR-NIGP
(800-367-6447)

Education Fax:
(703) 736-9639

Events/Customer Care Fax:
(703) 635-2326


Customer Care - Questions

customercare@nigp.org
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM EST


 

General Information or Suggestions

suggestions@nigp.org

Ask the NIGP Leadership

NQuire_Comments_Button

Back to Top